Teaching Staff
Mrs Ceri Little Head Teacher
Designated safeguard lead
Class 3 teacher (0.2)
Miss Sian Pugh Deputy Head Teacher
SenCO / LAC / EYFS lead
Deputy designated safeguard lead
Mrs Diane Harding Nursery Teacher
Mrs Terri Mumford Class 1 Teacher
Miss Julia Hilton Class 2 Teacher
Mrs Donna Richardson Class 3 Teacher (0.8)
Miss Ruth Pickford Class 4 Teacher
Mrs Gill Hyde Class 5 Teacher
Support Staff
Mrs Sarah Barnsley School Administrator
Mrs Sharon Hall Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Forest School Leader
Miss Gemma Perks Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Breakfast Club Leader
Miss Marie Breakwell Teaching Assistant (HLTA)
Mrs Ruth Edwards Teaching Assistant
Mrs Elaine Chassar-Hesketh Teaching Assistant
Forest School Leader
Miss Jess Evans Teaching Assistant
Mrs Zoe Procter Teaching Assistant
Mrs Ruth Edwards Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sue Edwards

Teaching Assistant
Early Years Professional

Miss Julie Coleman Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jennie Whitbread Teaching Assistant
Miss Jo Walker Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lorraine Radnor Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Debbie Bowen-Jones Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jackie Gibbons Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jeanna Dingley Cleaner
Mrs Domonique Pugh Cleaner in charge

We are 100% happy with the staff and the changes which have been made

Clee hill parent.